vosb logo
 
24/7 Emergency Service :
 
 

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Roxanne B
Sheridan , WY

Nov 19th, 2015
Very satisfied, as always!
Louise knievel
Sheridan, WY

Nov 19th, 2015
I am always happy with the service Jamie and Capt.Clean give us. thank-you
Gini C
Leiter, , WY

Nov 7th, 2015
Great experience with the upholstery. Floor cleaning was also good. Wish there had been time to allow for drying and to get some of the stuff in the garage back on the floor. Basement floor was pretty bad to start with but the job was ok.
cecile p


Nov 1st, 2015
LINDA B.
Sheridan, WY

Oct 27th, 2015
HAD A VERY DIRTY CARPET AFTER CONSTRUCTION FOR 2 YEARS AND HE MADE IT LOOK NEW AGAIN.
Sarah M.
Sheridan, WY

Aug 13th, 2015
Always a great experience. Thanks Amy!
sunny t
Sheridan , WY

Jul 18th, 2015
Fast, professional and thorough
Cosner Construction Co
Sheridan, WY

Jul 6th, 2015
Great service as always!
Sharon S
Sheridan , WY

Jul 3rd, 2015
I was really pleased with the service and the helpfulness of the technician. Got all the spots out. I would use you guys again.
Eddie B.
Sheridan, WY

Jun 24th, 2015
We love you guys.......always professional and prompt with good advise for care and maintenance.
Daniel
Sheridan, WY

Jun 17th, 2015
Eric was both friendly and informative. When we had questions, they were answered quickly and courtesly.
Cassie S.
Sheridan, WY

Jun 10th, 2015
Always appreciate Jamie's friendliness and professional attitude. He does an excellent job and strives to please the customer.
Christene I.
Buffalo, WY

Jun 4th, 2015
Rod L
Buffalo, WY

Jun 1st, 2015
John J
Buffalo, WY

May 29th, 2015
Fine job. Very customer-focused and competent. You have built a service business to be proud of.
Edward & Julie Guerrero
Sheridan, WY

May 16th, 2015
Nancy P
Buffalo, WY

May 16th, 2015
I received a call the day before the appointment confirming and saying that the technician may be able to get here early -- asking if that would be okay. On the day of the appointment I received a call asking if the tech could still come early. He was very polite and considerate, and the carpet looks great. He got out stains that I didn't think would come out.
Bill P
Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2015
Great Job
Dan S.
Buffalo, WY

May 14th, 2015
Excellent work, carpet looks great!
Carolyn W
Sheridan, WY

Apr 24th, 2015
Dainis H
Sheridan, WY

Apr 16th, 2015
Once again, I was seriously considering replacing carpet, but you saved it! The tenant who had lived there did not own a vacuum cleaner! Seriously. Even after I vacuumed it looked BAD. But you guys made it look almost new. So, thanks! for a great job!
Kathy C
Sheridan, WY

Mar 31st, 2015
Jennifer F.
Sheridan, WY

Mar 27th, 2015
Always do such a good job! You guys are great! Thanks so much!
Diana Ramos-Sickel
Sheridan, WY

Mar 27th, 2015
They were very professional and polite
Larry m
Dsyton, WY

Mar 8th, 2015
Amy did a great job. Very thorough, efficient and pleasant. The carpets look great!
Bob G
Sheridan, WY

Feb 26th, 2015
James P.
Sheridan, WY

Feb 25th, 2015
Both guys did excellent. They both were very friendly and answered all our questions. Very professional. We will definitely recommend Captain Clean to any and everyone that needs your services. Thank you so much for the excellent service that your technicions did.
James P.
Sheridan, WY

Feb 25th, 2015
Both guys did excellent. They both were very friendly and answered all our questions. Very professional. We will definitely recommend Captain Clean to any and everyone that needs your services. Thank you so much for the excellent service that your technicions did.
James P.
Sheridan, WY

Feb 25th, 2015
Both guys did excellent. They both were very friendly and answered all our questions. Very professional. We will definitely recommend Captain Clean to any and everyone that needs your services. Thank you so much for the excellent service that your technicions did.
CaptainClean.com https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/captainclean-cms-logo.png 307-278-6676 $$

Page: 1
CaptainClean.com Reviews


4.93 out of 5 stars based on 29 customer reviews.

Review Central